Winners In Our Armchair BEA Giveaway

What a wonderful time we had this past week during the Armchair BEA. There was lots of good book talk, blogging tips, loads of new book titles added to my To-Read-List, and, best of all, we made many new friends. I hope Armchair BEA was fun for you too.

During the week we offered three recently released books as a giveaway. I’m happy to announce the winners.

Exit the Actress by Priya Parmar

was won by Pamela from Mustard Seed Book Reviews

Wrecker by Summer Woods

was won by Alyce from At Home With Books

The Provence Cure For the Brokenhearted by Bridget Asher

was won by Lisa from Lisa’s World Of Books

Congratulations to the winners and thanks so much to everyone who entered our giveaway. It was our pleasure to have you in the house.

About Margot

I'm also known as Joyfully Retired. I love to talk. I love to talk about books I've read, movies I've seen, places I've traveled to, people (especially my children and grandchildren), and Food. On the Quirky Girls Read blog I'm trying to read all the books that have won the major awards and then, of course, talk about them.
This entry was posted in Posts by Margot and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Winners In Our Armchair BEA Giveaway

  1. BermudaOnion says:

    Congratulations to the winners!

  2. Amy says:

    Congratulations to Pamela, Alyce and Lisa!

    Happy Reading!

Leave a Reply

