Jehara’s Blogiversary Giveaway

Image of Jehara's Books for Blogiversary Giveaway Part IImage of Jehara's Blogiversary Giveaway Part II

For today’s giveaway, the winners will receive a book of their choice from the pool of books Jehara reviewed on the blog last year, which are all shown in the image above. Two winners will be drawn. To enter, simply leave a comment. The giveaway closes on Friday, February 10, 2012.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

13 Responses to Jehara’s Blogiversary Giveaway

  1. Nimue says:

    That’s ana amzing bunch of books to choose from! Thanks for this opportunity.

  2. Pingback: Happy Blogiversary! |

  3. Dianne11 says:

    Enjoy your blog. Thanks for the giveaway

  4. I would love a chance to win! Some great titles in there. Thanks!

  5. Susanna P says:

    Thanks for the giveaway, and happy blogoversary! I’d love to win The Adoration of Jenna Fox!

  6. Louise says:

    Not sure if you’re including international readers? I would so love to win French Milk.

  7. Amy says:

    This is an amazing, wonderful group of books! Thank you for the opportunity to enter such a generous giveaway!

    Aimala127(at)gmail(dot)com

  8. Julie says:

    Winner, Winner, Chicken Dinner! I LOVE the chance to win a book.

  9. Sandee61 says:

    Thanks for the entry! How nice of you to have this exciting giveaway. I’d love a chance at winning, I see several books I would choose.
    Just an avid reader, I don’t blog yet, but enjoy all the book blogs I subscribe too. Love learning about new authors and book recommendations. Reading is my passion! Have a super day!

  10. Happy Blogiversary, what a great giveaway and what a wonderful assortment of book you’ve read. I love Sarah Addison Allen, she’s one of my all time favorites.

  11. ira says:

    Wow…congrats for your blogiversary 😀
    Thanks for the opportunity, if I win, I’ll choose Remember Me? by Sophie Kinsella please 🙂

Leave a Reply

