Izzybella’s Blogiversary Giveaway

Image of Izzy's Books Reviewed in 2011For today’s giveaway, the winners will receive a book of their choice from the pool of books Izzybella reviewed on the blog last year, which are all shown in the image above. Two winners will be drawn. To enter, simply leave a comment. The giveaway closes on Friday, February 10, 2012.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

10 Responses to Izzybella’s Blogiversary Giveaway

  1. Warshhhha says:

    Love this blog. God bless the Follow button that keeps me updated on all your reviews. I only recently stumbled on it but I find myself coming here when I’m deciding on a new read even if it means picking your reviews as the new read 😛 Keep blogging. Keep reading. 🙂

  2. Heather says:

    Loved Heartless! And have been wanting to get to the Girl Who Chased the Moon!!!! Woot! Thanks for this awesome giveaway! And congrats on the blogiversary 🙂

  3. Amy says:

    Congratulations on your blogiversary! This is such a generous, fun giveaway, thank you! I’m very interested in reading Miss Peregrine’s Home for Peculiar Children and several others!

  4. Emma says:

    I loved A Discovery of Witches and can’t wait to read the follow-up this year. Since I’ve seen the film I Am Number Four, I’d love to read the book!

  5. Susanna P says:

    Thanks for another giveaway! I’d be hard-put to pick a book choice from this batch…

  6. Pingback: Happy Blogiversary! |

  7. Katie B says:

    Oooohhhhhh…I would love to read The Book of Lost Things. Thanks for the giveaway!

    Katie

  8. ira says:

    I love blogiversary giveaway 😀
    It’s so very kind of you to held this event 🙂
    I’d love to read Exit The Actress please!

Leave a Reply

