A New Author to Love!

My life has completely gone beserk this month, so you’re not getting a review today. And for that, please forgive me. I am here, however, to share with you a new author I have discovered.  Well, new to me, anyway.

Lisa Olsen: self proclaimed Writer with a Robot Brain.

The first book I found was free for my Kindle–Pretty Witches All in a Row.  I liked it. I liked the story, liked the characters, figured out whodunnit but not specifically how, and was pleasantly creeped out by the denoument.

So then I searched for her stuff on Amazon, and ended up purchasing The Touch.  LOVED IT.  Again, I figured out whodunnit but not specifically how, and was pleasantly creeped out by the denoument.

If you haven’t met her yet, please visit her website, search for her books, and thank me later.

Other news: To the prizewinners from my drawings–I have not forgotten you. I’ve just made another note to myself to get your books to you. Please be patient with me–I’m doing the work of 3 people right now at work, and my life is just insane. 🙂

About a thinker

I am. And today, that's good enough.
This entry was posted in paranormal, Posts by Faith and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to A New Author to Love!

  1. Emma says:

    I love the title Pretty Witches All in a Row. Going to check her out now. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

